Price Free
Category Groups & Associations
Published date 01/11/2016
Views 328
Country United Kingdom


I have been abroad for many years and friends have moved on etc. looking to meet female ideally for going out and fun times. However, certainly willing to meet friends of any gender to hang out with, go places, I drive and not much of a drinker. I also smoke occasionally. Lots of interesting stories from travels. Tall, blonde hair, blue eyes normal down to earth guy who happy with own company but, looking to have social company. I'm straight heterosexual male currently living between family so no place of own but, do have car. I don't work in UK as been doing so abroad so have plenty of time. Well educated and laid back and told look young for age.



Thanks for looking and anything want to know please ask.



Areas that work for me are Wrexham and Colwyn bay as usually up welsh coast every week at some point.



Please NO crazies. I'm genuine and don't want drama, baggage or crazy ex's. I'm not here to make any troubles and don't want any either...



I am 42 and ideally anyone from late 20s or similar age. Please when reply include your age, your area and gender with a little about yourself. Thanks




Name: Gaz


     

    Leave your comment (spam and offensive messages will be removed)






     

     

    Related listings

    • CARDIFF FUN NIGHTS OUT
      CARDIFF FUN NIGHTS OUT
      Groups & Associations - Weybridge - 01/11/2016 Free

      Hello! I am a 29 year old guy, reasonably new to Cardiff looking for some mates to have drinks out with & go clubbing with. Simple as that really! I am a professional, educated energetic guy. Would love to start this ASAP, preferably on Saturday ...

    • Hungarian family in Haslemere?
      Hungarian family in Haslemere?
      Groups & Associations - Borehamwood - 01/11/2016 Free

      We are a Hungarian family, currently moving from Budapest to Haslemere. We heard that there were two other Hungarian students in Shottermill Junior. If you know their parents, please forward this ad to them. Would be great to introduce the children t...

    • Making friends
      Making friends
      Groups & Associations - Kirkby - 01/11/2016 Free

      I am 26 years old straight Muslim guy I live in Manchester I'm a genuine person I don't like fake people and that isn't me. Being fake doesn't get you anywere in life. I don't know anyone here I find it lonely at times and get bored, I am looking to ...


     
    Seller:


    Gaz

    Location: leicester - United Kingdom


    Generated in 0.11372208595276 ms